Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



COURAGE INVESTMENT GROUP LIMITED

勇利投資集團有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Hong Kong Stock Code: 1145) (Singapore Stock Code: CIN)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 17 JUNE 2025

References are made to the circular dated 21 May 2025 (the "Circular") of Courage Investment Group Limited (the "Company") and the notice of annual general meeting of the Company dated the same date included therein. Unless the context otherwise requires, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as defined in the Circular.

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

The Board is pleased to announce that all the proposed resolutions set out in the AGM Notice were duly passed by the Shareholders at the AGM held on 17 June 2025 by way of poll.

Details of the poll results are set out as follows:

	Ordinary Resolutions	Number of Votes (%)	
		For	Against
1.	To receive, consider and adopt the audited consolidated	1,137,920,542	0
	financial statements of the Company and the report of the	(100.0000%)	(0.0000%)
	directors and of the auditor for the year ended 31		
	December 2024.		
2.	(i)To re-elect Ms. Liu Sainan as Executive Director of the	1,137,920,542	0
	Company.	(100.0000%)	(0.0000%)
	(ii)To re-elect Mr. Wu Ying Ha as Executive Director of	1,137,916,042	3,000
	the Company.	(99.9997%)	(0.0003%)
	(iii)To re-elect Mr. Zhu Gaoming as Independent Non-	1,137,916,042	3,000
	executive Director of the Company.	(99.9997%)	(0.0003%)
	(iv)To re-elect Mr. Qiu Yiyong as Independent Non-	1,137,919,042	0
	executive Director of the Company.	(100.0000%)	(0.0000%)
	(v)To re-elect Mr. Deng Banghao as Independent Non-	1,137,919,042	0
	executive Director of the Company.	(100.0000%)	(0.0000%)
	(vi)To authorise the Board of Directors to fix the	1,137,919,042	0
	remuneration of the directors of the Company.	(100.0000%)	(0.0000%)

	Ordinary Resolutions	Number of Votes (%)	
		For	Against
3.	To re-appoint Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu as auditor of the Company and to authorise the Board of Directors to fix its remuneration.	1,137,754,486 (99.9855%)	164,556 (0.0145%)
4.	(A)To grant a general mandate to the directors of the Company to allot, issue and deal with the Company's authorised and unissued shares, in terms as set out in ordinary resolution 4(A) in the notice of the AGM.	1,137,916,042 (99.9997%)	3,000 (0.0003%)
	(B)To grant a general mandate to the directors of the Company to repurchase the Company's own shares, in terms as set out in ordinary resolution 4(B) in the notice of the AGM.	1,137,919,042 (100.0000%)	0 (0.0000%)
	(C)To approve the extension of the general mandate granted to the directors of the Company to allot, issue and deal with the Company's authorised and unissued shares, in terms as set out in ordinary resolution 4(C) in the notice of the AGM.	1,137,919,042 (100.0000%)	0 (0.0000%)

Note: Please refer to the AGM Notice for the full version of the above resolutions.

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the above resolutions, all the above resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company.

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of issued Shares was 1,097,703,568 Shares, which was the total number of Shares entitling the holders thereof to attend and vote on all the resolutions at the AGM. There were no Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and abstain from voting in favour of the resolutions at the AGM as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Hong Kong Listing Rules. There were no Shareholders that were required under the Hong Kong Listing Rules to abstain from voting at the AGM or had stated their intention in the Circular to vote against or to abstain from voting on the resolutions proposed at the AGM.

All the Directors, namely Ms. Liu Sainan, Mr. Wu Ying Ha, Ms. Lee Chun Yeung, Catherine, Mr. Zhu Gaoming, Mr. Qiu Yiyong and Mr. Deng Banghao, attended the AGM.

Tricor Investor Services Limited, the Company's Hong Kong branch share registrar and transfer office, and Reliance 3P Advisory Pte. Ltd., an independent external accounting firm were appointed as the scrutineers for the vote-taking at the AGM.

By Order of the Board

Courage Investment Group Limited

Wu Ying Ha

Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 17 June 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises three Executive Directors, namely, Ms. Liu Sainan (Chairlady), Mr. Wu Ying Ha (Chief Executive Officer) and Ms. Lee Chun Yeung, Catherine; and three Independent Non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Zhu Gaoming, Mr. Qiu Yiyong and Mr. Deng Banghao.